Research Supervision: Year of Registration of Scholar - 2022

S. No.	Name & Department of Faculty Member	Program & Reference Number	Name of Scholar	Title
1.	Prof. Ruchira Dhingra Department of Hindi	Ph. D. FOA/248/HINDI/2021-22/6301	Priti	Sufi Kvya main nakshatra vigyan - parampara aur prayog
2.	Prof. Darshan Pandey Department of Hindi	Ph. D. FOA/248/HINDI/2021-22/6339	Surya Prakash	Sant kavya parampara aur shrimant shankardev ke kavya main abhivyakt advaitva
3.	Dr Jyoti Sharma Department of Hindi	Ph. D. FOA/248/HINDI/2021-22/6363	Meenakshi	Shankardev aur guru nank dev ke sahitya ka tulnatmak adhyayan
4.	Dr Vikas Sharma Department of Hindi	Ph. D. FOA/248/HINDI/2021-22/6366	Mukesh Puware	Premchand ke upanyason main stri charitra avam unki samajic bhumika
5.	Prof. Tejbir Singh Rana	PDF (ICSSR: Post Doctoral Fellowship) F. No. 3-120/19-20/PDF/GEN	Dr. Sumitra	Status of legally imprisoned women and its implications.
6.	Prof. Tejbir Singh Rana	Ph. D. BRS(SCO. Sc.)/2021/1855	Niraj Kumar	Dynamics of Land Use and its Socio-Economic and Environmental Implications Influencing Food Security.
7	Dr Kiran Bamel Department of Botany	Ph. D. w.e.f 23/12/21 Enrolment no 05016090020	Yashika	Deciphering the role of acetylcholine for mitigation of salinity stress in <i>Solanum</i> lycopersicum